We’ll miss the opportunity to work with you! To cancel your subscription or trial, you will need to send a message to your Coach.
Have the Noom app installed? Great, simply go to the in-app chat:
Here, you can send a message to your Coach and tell them that you’d like to cancel or need a refund. They should provide you with a link to confirm your cancelation. Please make sure you click through this link or your cancelation won’t be processed!
No worries if you don’t remember your password — you can easily reset it with this password reset link!
Once you log into the subscription portal, go to the ‘Coach Messages’ tab:
Just like in the app, you can send a message to your coach requesting cancelation here. Make sure to follow through the link they provide.
If you cancel while you have an active subscription (post-trial), you’ll still have access to your Coach and Noom course until the end of the billing cycle, but you won’t get charged again.
If you are still within your trial, you won’t be charged the full price of your subscription when your trial ends.
Please keep in mind that uninstalling the app doesn’t automatically cancel your subscription — you’ll still get charged. Make sure to also let your Coach know that you’d like to cancel before deleting the Noom app.