Can I delete a previously logged meal?

You can delete and edit logged meals, and retroactively log meals on past days that you may have forgotten.

To do so, just select the Log your meals task, then select the meal you’d like to edit or delete. On the meal screen, select the X to remove one or more items or Add more to add other items to your meal. Then, tap Done to save your changes. 

When you’re done, select “Save.”

Chat Support