You can cancel any time within the trial period.
We are unable to refund trial charges as well as charges that are processed after the trial period ends.
If you cancel after your trial ends, you’ll still have access to your Goal Specialist, group, and Noom course until the end of the billing cycle, but you will not get charged again.
Note: Details regarding your subscription to the Noom Program, including what credit card you used to purchase, the amount you were/will be charged, what date you were/will be charged and more can be viewed on our user subscription portal at account.noom.com.
To view your subscription details, please login using the same credentials you used to create a Noom account.