Can I edit or delete an exercise?

To edit/delete a previously logged exercise, please:

  1. 1. Select the day you logged the exercise you wish to edit/delete from the schedule at the top of your home screen.
  1. 2. Select the exercise task from there.
  1. 3. Select the settings menu (three vertical dots) from the top right corner of your screen, and edit or delete from there. Done! 🙂
Chat Support